Board of Trustees

Find out how you can get involved in the work of The Memorial Foundation

James Berg

Darrell Blue

Anne Caffery

Lee Callarman

West Campbell

Dolores Desserault

Bill Dolsen

Dan Doornink, MD

Jennifer Falk

Judi Gilmore

Marie Halverson, Exec. Committee Member-at-Large

James Haven, MD

Bruce Heiser, Chairman

Royal Keith

Rick Linneweh

Timothy Melhorn, MD

Michael Moen

Russ Myers

Mary Jo Perez

Robert G. Price, Vice Chairman

Jean Pryor, Treasurer

Tom Stokes

Patricia Temple

Bill Wheeler, Exec. Committee Member-at-Large

Robert Williams, MD

Ann Willis


Douglas Corpron, MD, Emeritus

Robert Mather, MD, Emeritus

Margaret Nutley, Emeritus

Marvin Sundquist, Emeritus

Leave a Reply